Thursday, August 21, 2014

Minecraft/Meloncraft

hello, i got a new minecraft server.
the ip is :melons.mcph.co
and the vs. is 1.7.9
hope you get on and see it!!!

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Twitter

Hello I have got a Twitter and if you want to fallow me, just look up @feemster227.
And I will also start a youtube channel soon.

Friday, August 9, 2013

Google Plus

Have you ever used Google Plus? Well if you have, I have a Google + and I like it, do you? I all so have a web site there is a link to it on my blog some were  google plus

cutie

meet cutie my gunny big!!!

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Root Beer Float day!!

Each year on August 6, people around the country make a root beer float, drink up, enjoy and celebrate National Root Beer Float Day!!!!! root beer is my favorite soda!!! 

Thursday, July 4, 2013

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Videos.net

we have one more site that you can look at, at videos.net

Goats

Last summer I got goats here are some pics.
Here is Obey (she is pregnant)

Here is delight


Saturday, April 20, 2013

Thursday, April 18, 2013

NEWS!!!

I need to get more views so spread this to friends and family!!! my blog

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

200

In honer of the 200th viewer here is an AFV video!!!

Monday, March 25, 2013

Hello

Hello, and thank you for looking at my blog. I did have a blog before this blog and if your planing to make a blog keep it organized!!!